Events

Check out what we’ve got coming up and book your spot!

Join our mailing list to be kept up-to-date:

Wed 19th Jun - 5:00 PM Wing Wednesday with Krapow Book Now
Wed 19th Jun - 7:30 PM The Heathcote & Star Monthly Pub Quiz Book Now
Thu 20th Jun - 5:00 PM Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails. Book Now
Fri 21st Jun - 5:00 PM Espresso Martini Friday Book Now
Sat 22nd Jun - 8:00 PM Mates Rates More Info
Wed 26th Jun - 5:00 PM Wing Wednesday with Krapow Book Now
Thu 27th Jun - 5:00 PM Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails. Book Now
Thu 27th Jun - 7:00 PM OH SO FUNNY WITH SCOTT BENNETT Buy Tickets
Fri 28th Jun - 5:00 PM Espresso Martini Friday Book Now
Fri 28th Jun - 9:00 PM Sing Song Club More Info
Mon 1st Jul - 7:00 PM Table Tennis Tournament Buy Tickets
Wed 3rd Jul - 5:00 PM Wing Wednesday with Krapow Book Now
Thu 4th Jul - 5:00 PM Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails. Book Now
Thu 4th Jul - 7:00 PM Sparkling Wine Tasting Buy Tickets
Fri 5th Jul - 5:00 PM Espresso Martini Friday Book Now
Fri 5th Jul - 9:00 PM Blaze DJ More Info
Mon 8th Jul - 6:00 PM Heathcote & Star Socials More Info
Tue 9th Jul - 7:30 PM Bingo Night Book Now
Wed 10th Jul - 5:00 PM Wing Wednesday with Krapow Book Now
Thu 11th Jul - 5:00 PM Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails. Book Now
Fri 12th Jul - 5:00 PM Espresso Martini Friday Book Now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12