What’s On

There’s always something happening at the Heathcote and Star. We’re proud to host some of the best events in Leytonstone. Looking for a front-row seat at some of the biggest sporting events, we’ve got you covered, or perhaps some fun DJ sessions – we have some seriously brilliant music programming from low-key loveliness to some hands-in-the-air DJ action.

Coming Soon

Wed 29th May - 5:00 PM Wing Wednesday with Krapow Book Now
Thu 30th May - 5:00 PM Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails. Book Now
Thu 30th May - 7:30 PM Oh So Funny With Headliner Nathan Caton Buy Tickets
Fri 31st May - 5:00 PM Espresso Martini Friday Book Now
Fri 31st May - 9:00 PM Sing Song Club More Info
Mon 3rd Jun - 7:00 PM Table Tennis Tournament Buy Tickets
Wed 5th Jun - 5:00 PM Wing Wednesday with Krapow Book Now
Thu 6th Jun - 5:00 PM Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails. Book Now
Fri 7th Jun - 5:00 PM Espresso Martini Friday Book Now
Fri 7th Jun - 9:00 PM Blaze DJ More Info

Cheer On England With Us

Euro 2024

Score a spot with us for Euro 2024. Book a table to watch the action live.

Opening Times

Monday - Wednesday
Opening Hours
4pm - 11pm

Kitchen Hours
4pm - 9pm
Thursday
Opening Hours
12pm - 11pm

Kitchen Hours
12pm - 9pm
Friday - Saturday
Opening Hours
12pm - 1am

Kitchen Hours
12pm - 10pm
Sunday
Opening Hours
12pm - 11pm

Kitchen Hours
12pm - 8pm

Contact

344 Grove Green Road London E11 4EA
Friday 24th May
12pm - 1am
Saturday 25th May
12pm - 1am
Sunday 26th May
12pm - 1am
Monday 27th May
12pm - 11pm