Events

Check out what we’ve got coming up and book your spot!

Join our mailing list to be kept up-to-date:

Fri 2nd Feb - 12:00 PM 6 Nations Book Now
Wed 28th Feb - 5:00 PM Wing Wednesday with Krapow More Info
Thu 29th Feb - 5:00 PM Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails. Book Now
Thu 29th Feb - 7:00 PM Oh So Funny With Headliner Hal Cruttenden Buy Tickets
Fri 1st Mar - 5:00 PM Espresso Martini Friday Book Now
Fri 1st Mar - 9:00 PM Blaze DJ More Info
Mon 4th Mar - 7:00 PM Table Tennis Tournament Buy Tickets
Thu 7th Mar - 5:00 PM Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails. Book Now
Fri 8th Mar - 5:00 PM Espresso Martini Friday Book Now
Mon 11th Mar - 6:00 PM Heathcote & Star Socials More Info
Thu 14th Mar - 5:00 PM Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails. Book Now
Fri 15th Mar - 5:00 PM Espresso Martini Friday Book Now
Tue 19th Mar - 4:00 PM The Heathcote & Star Kids’ St. Patrick’s Party Buy Tickets
Thu 21st Mar - 5:00 PM Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails. Book Now
Fri 22nd Mar - 5:00 PM Espresso Martini Friday Book Now
Fri 22nd Mar - 9:00 PM Sing Song Club More Info
Thu 28th Mar - 5:00 PM Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails. Book Now
Thu 28th Mar - 7:00 PM Oh So Funny With Headliner Sara Pascoe Buy Tickets
Fri 29th Mar - 5:00 PM Espresso Martini Friday Book Now
Mon 1st Apr - 7:00 PM Table Tennis Tournament Buy Tickets
Thu 4th Apr - 5:00 PM Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails. Book Now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12